No More Language Barriers – The Globalization Webinars

text&form presents:

No more language barriers
Encouraged by our valued client base, we have developed a free webinar series around expertise and practical experience that will effectively compliment and validate your efforts in targeting local markets around the world.

Hosted by localization evangelist, Richard Sikes, these webinars will delve into best practices for different types of localization and translation. Each webinar will also feature subject matter experts from text&form.

In these webinars, you’ll learn:

  • How to successfully incorporate professional localization into your global or international rollout.
  • Best practices for different types of localization
  • The cost efficiencies in localizing properly from the start.

Who should attend?

  • Managers and team leads from documentation, translation, quality management.
  • Technical editors or product managers.
  • Training and development professionals.
  • Localization, IT or development specialists from companies developing SAP Add-Ons.
  • Anyone who’s looking to optimize their translation or localization workflows.

Don’t miss this chance to benefit from years of translation and localization expertise in these free webinars!

Date

Topic

Presenter

May 22
18:00 CEST/12:00 EDT                                         
Best Practices for Multimedia localization:E-learning and Animated InfographicsAndrea Rosenberger, Head of Multimedia Localization at text&formMiriam Kolodziej, Project Manager Multimedia Localization
June 18
18:00 CEST/12:00 EDT
Software localization: One Size does not fit All.Tino Hother, Head of Business Operations at text&form
Thomas Senf, Managing Partner at text&form
June 26
16:00 CEST/10:00 EDT
SAP Translation: Altogether a Different BeastMartin Luedecke, Head of SAP System Translation at text&form